:Wave: Just got here? Say hi!

Every friendship starts with a hello.

Introduce yourself to the community, and even share the design you’re most proud of — if you’re feeling up for it :wink:

10 Likes

Hey there! :wave: My name is Jonne. I’m moderator of the platform. I’m based in the Netherlands. I’d love to be outside and explore when the weather is in my favour.

I’m looking forward to your question, suggestions and discussions. I’m here to help, so feel free to ask me anything.

10 Likes

Hello all, greetings from the security team :wave: - Based in Belgium and here to help :muscle:

9 Likes

Hello, I’m Gaby! I’m a content creator at Sketch, so I’m more of a writer than a designer. Still, graphic design is my passion — and I’m proud of this logo I made in Sketch for my blog:

Excited to see you around the forum!

8 Likes

Hello, I’m Rafa :wave:

I’m a designer and app developer originally from Portugal, but now living in Amsterdam — I’m so excited for this space and connect with the Sketch community :orange_heart:

7 Likes

Hey everyone! I’m Jaime (pronounced like you’re saying hello to yourself: “hi, me”) and I’m a Design Advocate here at Sketch. I’m here to help all of you out with the trickier aspects of Sketch like Symbol Management, Design Systems, Styles, etc. I’ve been a UX Designer for over 20 years and I’ve been using Sketch since 2014. I love all things UX Design related but my real passion are LEGOs.

6 Likes

Hello! :wave:

My name is Tim, and I’m the product manager and technical lead for the Sketch web app. You’ll see me around the forum discussing your feature ideas and feedback, sharing a little bit about what we might be working on next, as well as asking about how you use the Sketch web app to do your best work!